Irie Momma

Sew Along Skirt from Oliver + s

Posted on: October 15, 2009

 Trying to take a picture of an active baby isn’t very easy!! I made this skirt as part of One Crafty Mumma’s Sew Along!! The pattern was from Oliver + s. This was a very basic, very easy, very simple, and very FREE skirt pattern. Fun fun! Thanks Mel, for starting this Sew Along. This skirt is so simple and so cute that I know I will use this pattern again!

skirtLily October 15, 3009 007 (768x1024)

2 Responses to "Sew Along Skirt from Oliver + s"

You did it! I looooooooooOOOOoooooOVE that fabric. So freaking cute. I was coming over to say hello and apologize for being MIA lately and I got to see this cutie pie! I think I win 🙂

Thanks! Are you all healthy over there now? I hope you aren’t still sick!!

Leave a Reply

